Privacy Policy

Last updated October 3, 2026

What we collect

Who sees it

What we don't do

We don't sell data. We don't use your customers' data for anything except answering their tickets. We don't train models on your tickets.

Retention and deletion

Work logs are kept while your account exists. Delete your account (ask us at hello@hirebobble.com or from your desk) and everything, including encrypted keys and logs, is deleted within 7 days. Disconnecting a service deletes its key immediately.

Your customers

If you're a customer of a store that uses Bobble and want to know what was processed, contact that store; they control the data. We act as their processor.

Contact: hello@hirebobble.com